College Campuses

It is our goal to establish our campuses and learning centres in all the main urban centres in the Maldives.

We have 9 campuses dispersed around the country. These are the QI Campus, Knowledge Village, Fuvahmulah Campus, Lakeside Campus, Addu Campus, Mahibadhoo Campus, Kulhudhufushi Campus, Hithadhoo Campus and Naifaru Campus.

We also have learning centres, in atolls where we do not have an established campus. We believe that this will eliminate geographical barriers and open the pathway for more students throughout the Maldives to continue their higher education without having to travel too far away from home.

To ensure that we are accessible throughout the Maldives, we employ different strategies, models and partnership in establishing campuses and learning centres, and in starting programmes in various atolls.

Laamu Gan Campus
QI Campus
Mahibadhoo Campus
Hithadhoo Campus
Sun Island Campus
Hulhumale Campus